New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking for life time partner

I am an extremely happy woman, sincere, loving, caring, I like to stay active and the enjoy everyday like it were the last. I am family-oriented, caring, sincere, reliable, passionate and I have so many goals in life I wish to achieve, one of them and meeting my soulmate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHealth Asistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Classical, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, History, Religious
HobbiesMusic, Travel, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Look for in a partnerHe must be reliable, sincere, he must like children and must be in love with life! He must enjoy new adventures and be active and optimistic. I do not care about his age!