New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello

Female (32) looking for Male Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada

I'm a girl looking for a guy. I like sport, I do not have bad habits. In my free time I read books, watch movies. Stroll through the parks.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildFit
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleKindergarten teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsCameby woman
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama
Favorite movies50 shades of grey
Music typesClassical
Favorite artistsLeonardo da Vinci
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy
Favorite books50 shades of grey
Idea of funRide the rides
HobbiesSports, Music

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeRelaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo get married

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Power
Look for in a partnerKindness, politeness, honesty
On the first dateI did my hair, got dressed up, got her nails done

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball, Golf, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamBarcelona
Favorite college teamUniversity of Iowa