New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a nice guy and gentleman

I 'm a shy Italian guy. But don't shy away from that. I warm up to the person eventually. I like to do outdoor stuff and same to do things in the evening like watching tv or a movie. I like to go to museums , parks and go on walks. I can't really exercise no more ,but I walk for time to time . Just to get and see nature. I like to listen to music and if had a pet like a dog I would go out and play with them and take them on walks. I would just like to live a simple life that's all.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Breaking Benjamin
How often do you attend punk shows?Never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Noise Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPrison Break , The Office ,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesStar Wars Trilogy , Lord of the rings, The Notebook
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsBreaking Benjamin , Nirvana ,Linkin Park ,
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Nature, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksI don't have one right now
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to try to play the violin

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeThe goal in life that I want to achieve is to be the best person that
I can be with whatever situation I'm in right now.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThe thing I look for in a person. I looking for someone that is loyal , honest , loving , caring , trustworthy , very understanding person and a good listener. A person that is by your side for the good and bad times. As well I would be their for them the same way. To grow through life together. Always holding her hand and showing that person that everything we be alright. Whatever the situation we come across. To always do thing s together like traveling and learning other cultures. To go on walks , museums , parks , beachs. For each other to learn about each other whatever we do for eternity. To grow a family and live old together for eternity. Ciao
On the first dateI would take her out to a nice restaurant and go for a walk in the park or the beach and sit and talk