New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm interested in adding more fun and excitement into my life!

Male (50) looking for Female Hudson, New York, United States

I'm working on an advanced
degree to become a Feminine Pleasure Specialist(FPS) with a specialization in Female Sexual Ecstacy & Bliss.
I'm beginning a very special research project and I am searching for my beautiful and sexy Swedish research assistant. All of our research is gentle, fun and experiential. Having fun and looking for more and more ways to make your body sing... : )
I am hoping you and me will share this exploration of fun and pleazure together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildFit
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDoctor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesDances With Wolves
It's A Wonderful Life
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsJack Johnson
Ray Lamontaigne
Michael Franti
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksI Am That
Idea of funListening to live music with a beautiful cool friend, dancing, groovin' on the music and each other, passionate slow meaningful kisses and... : )
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBallroom partner dancing lessons