New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello for eveyone

Male (27) looking for Male Fès, Fès-Dar-Dbibegh, Morocco

I'm here for meet new friends around world

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?Five times
What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?I think once a week

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageMoroccan
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureSmile

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFrance24
CNN
Nat geo abu dhabi
Mbc2
Movies...
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror
Favorite moviesConan the barbarean
Gladiator
James bonds series
Prison break
Saw series
Mission impossible...
Music typesCountry, Rap, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsBruno mars
Ed sheeran
Adele
Rihanna...
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, History, Humor, Political, Poetry
Favorite booksLa boite a merveille..
Antigone
La planet des singes..
HobbiesLearning, Music, Internet, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTravel around world and discover another cultures and meet new friends

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeenjoy life more..

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Wit
Look for in a partnerLove
On the first datekiss and hug...hahah