New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I´m looking for a man with a good heart and want to be my soulmate

Female (54) looking for Male Mölnlycke, Sweden

I´m a young lady and have the heart on the right place, have not so far away to the laugh and have a good sanse of humour. Do you want to know more just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

What Denomination are you?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?On Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The swedish church

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Persier and house cat

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?White swiss shepherd

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleoffice staff

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, The walking deads, True Blood, Grimm
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Expendables, Fast & Furious, The Sound of Music
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsCher, Tina Tuner, Roxette, Queen, ABBA, Meat Loaf, The Beach Boys, Elvis, Micheal Bolton etc
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite bookshave read so many books
Idea of funto get together, do fun things together with friends, have a quiet romantic evening etc
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryto be a happy and nice person, help people who needs help and a good friend

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifemeet my soulmate

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerhonourable, warm, considerate, caring, empathy and with humour.
On the first datemeet a nice man